Blogging 101: About Me…again

So, today’s assignment has to do with an “about me” page. I wrote a post last month when I renewed my interest in blogging but couldn’t figure out (or didn’t have time or the patience) to make it a separate about me page. So, I’m giving it another go.

It won’t be here, I’ll be redoing my about post and hopefully, I’ll make it appear on my blog.

But the questions, I’ll be working with are:

Feel like posting today? Try a post inspired your About page. Here are a few questions to get you started:

What are the key pieces of your story you included in the About widget? Why did you make those the focus, instead of all the other wonderful things about you and your blog?

Are there topics you don’t ever want to write about? Why not? What fact was hardest to leave off your About page or widget?

What are the top three things you’d like to learn, or ways you’d like to grow, from blogging? The top three people you’d like to connect with?

Onwards!

[Update: There. My about me page is at the top right-hand side.]

Leave a Reply

