Blogging 101: Add a New Page

Today’s assignement has us adding a new page.

You can already see that I’ve added mine.  I’ve called it a “commenting guideline.”  Just a little something to remind us all to be civil to each other.  To be kind.  To be nice.

That’s all.

Continue about your day.

One thought on “Blogging 101: Add a New Page

  1. It woke up lazily at 10 30 after having a restless and sleepless. i was in a grumpy mood but then I switched on the television and watched a film- man of steel. My mother had to leave the house so i cooked the food and stayed home with my grandmother. She and I love each other.

    Like

Leave a Reply

