Blogging 101: Create a New Posting Feature

Well, now. That’s interesting. I suppose you could say that I have a semi-regular feature on this blog. I like doing prompts…but I can’t say exactly when I would feel like doing a prompt, you know? I did that here, here and here, if you’re interested.

I like tagging the music that’s on my speakers/headphones while I’m writing. It’s not exactly a posting feature per se… I posted here.

I just did a throwback Thursday picture….which I suppose I could do on…yes, you guessed it, Thursdays.

Or I suppose I could do something different.

Some thoughts…

  • Ask me anything Monday?
  • Original writing Tuesday?
  • Wordless Wednesday? (Picture)
  • Throwback Thursday (picture or writing)?
  • 55 Fridays (A word about 55 Fridays…if I remember correctly, if I do 55 Fridays, I am to write a flash fiction piece that is exactly 55 words or something like it.)
  • Song Saturday

Why yes.  I did do a theme and call them by the days of the week.  It’s easier to remember and all.

Anyway, thoughts?  Comments?

6 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Create a New Posting Feature

Leave a Reply

