Blogging 101: Set Yourself Up for Success

What a coincidence. I’ve already decided what kind of schedule that I’d like to have.

I like writing every day, no matter what.

But I’ll have some features…most likely three. Before having a feature everyday? Tedious. Boring.

(I have every right to switch things up if it’s not popular or whatever…)

      • Prompts Tuesday (suggestions are welcome)
      • Throwback Thursdays (most likely old writing dug up)
      • 55 Fridays (Half a drabble or flash fiction attempted in 55 words.)

      Anyway, I realize that this is my second post of the day, but I might…just might have another post left in me today before the day ends.

8 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Set Yourself Up for Success

Leave a Reply

