Write Anything Wednesday

Get to writing. I will be shortly.

Writerish Ramblings

What will you write today? I’m not absolutely sure what I will work on. Today will be my change of pace day. For the last couple of months I’ve been mostly writing at home, which is good, but sometimes a change of scenery is called for. I will probably end up in a coffee shop (drinking tea). I don’t like the taste of coffee but I love the way it smells. There is something about it that wakes up my muse and puts me in the right mindset for being creative. There’s got to be some science behind that. It doesn’t matter, because I believe it works for me, so it does.

My plan is to finish plotting out my new project. I might think about my middle grade for a while but I doubt it. That one is giving me trouble. The other thing I want to work on…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

