Untitled #7

You get a list today.

Hooray!

  • My picture for today’s photography 101 will be up by tonight.  I just have to take the damn shot first.  But of what?  Of the snow that’s falling outside?  Of the overturned water bottle that my ass of a cat loves to knock down before peering back up at up and meowing plaintively?  I’ll come up with something.
  • My hands seem to be getting better.  The maintenance manager finally got around to attaching the keyboard tray to my desk.  To which, I’ve had to lower my chair down to be more ergonomic.  I feel even more like a hobbit now.  I haven’t been waking up with stiff fingers lately.  So, either that is helping or the PT is helping.  I’m going to say both.
  • I’m off tomorrow and Friday.  Yah!!  My husband has a stress test at 7:15 am.  Boo.
  • We have our friends from across the state coming to visit us over the weekend.  I’m not entirely sure if I’ll be able to post something over the weekend.  You’ve been warned.
  • My head is filled with snot.  *sigh*

Have a great rest of your Wednesday!

One thought on “Untitled #7

  1. Pingback: The Monday List: The Podcasts (Part I) – Untitled, Unfinished

Leave a Reply

