Prompts Tuesday

March 10
Playlist of the week
Tell us how your week went by putting together a playlist of five songs that represent it.

I’ve expanded it to ten… because it’s March the tenth.

  1. Andrew Bird
  2. Massive Attack  
  3. Ellie Goulding 
  4. David Poe 
  5. Salt-n-Pepa 
  6. Indigo Girls  
  7. Moby  
  8. Duncan Sheik  
  9. The Cranberries  
  10. Michael Penn  

By the way, my hands <em>hurt</em>.  Or else, you’d get more out of me than this list.

Also, I’m aware that I am two days behind on the photography 101 course.

Fix my hands and you’ll be greatly awarded.

One thought on “Prompts Tuesday

  1. Pingback: Music and Mixtapes | Untitled, Unfinished

Leave a Reply

