TBT: Journal, March 19, 2009

20150304_13444120150304_134420

Taken from journal #51

My goodness, can you even read my handwriting?

Here’s what it says:

March 19, 2009
Douglas Manor

I’ve very much neglected my journal. The past weekend ____ and the entire apple dumpling gang went down to Orlando. And what a glorious time it was. Things got cleaned, things were quiet. We breathed a sigh of relief.

March 30, 2009
Monday

My god. I do not complain this much of feeling crappy, being sick or just general malaise as much as ____ does. It drives me crazy how much she is under the weather and down she is. never mind that she’s a complete and utter space cadet. Drives me

I’m pretty sure we can all guess that I wrote “crazy” on the next page.

2 thoughts on “TBT: Journal, March 19, 2009

Leave a Reply

