Prompts Tuesday: Red

R

My favorite color is red.  Which is strange, because red is a color that begs to be seen, that screams look at me, which, we all know, is the opposite of what I’m trying to accomplish when I wear the color red…which is often.  But I love the way it looks and makes me feel.

By the way, this is my favorite painting, but I am not completely sure that it is by the artist they say it is.

I don’t know.

What I do know I am always drawn to the red in objects. It’s soothing to me.

I could go on, but today, I don’t have it in me.

3 thoughts on “Prompts Tuesday: Red

Leave a Reply

