Untitled #10

Yesh, I finish a month long writing challenge and then boom.  Nothing.

Writer’s block?  Perhaps.  More like laziness and/or stubbornness.  I mean, I’m not tamad (which is the only word that feels the best to me) or anything, it’s just that I don’t have any ideas.  I mean, I have a notebook stuffed with ideas…but really, nothing.

I was supposed to set up a writing meeting with some of my friends, but jeez, if I couldn’t get it together to at least set it up.

I don’t know.  Honestly.

3 thoughts on “Untitled #10

  1. It’s okay, honestly. It sounds like we need to get together and bitch more than we need to write, anyway… *moar hugs*

    If it’s any consolation, I feel like all my posts have been super downers, lately. But I guess you have to just roll with whatever comes up…I’m sure I’ll feel better about stuff soon…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

