Prompts Tuesday: The Green Question

Red
Orange
Yellow

Green: Whose style do you imitate the most?

Hmmm, good question.  Once upon a time I thought it was Stephen King.  I can only mildly imitate and never ever duplicate. Then I got away from writing horror-ish things.  Currently?  I honestly don’t know.  I write what I know the best.

Of course that would be me.

A college professor told m that I wrote exactly how I speak (minus all the salty language).  I’m not entirely sure if she was being complimentary or not.   Today I do but back then?  I’m not so sure.

I never want to imitate anyone else.  The original is bound to be better than mine anyway!

6 thoughts on “Prompts Tuesday: The Green Question

  1. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Blue Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  2. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Indigo Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  3. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Violet Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  4. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Pink Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  5. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Silver Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  6. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Black Question | Untitled, Unfinished

Leave a Reply

