Prompts Tuesday: The Violet Question

Red
Orange
Yellow
Green
Blue
Indigo

Violet: What is your favorite thing about your writing?

Do I have a favorite thing about my writing?

I haven’t actually thought about it.

If I’m really being honest with myself I don’t think I actually have a favorite thing about my writing.  Perhaps, when I finish something but other than that?  I like the creativity of writing, but I know that the well dries up…especially if I haven’t been writing regularly.  It’s terrible and I try to break that habit and form a good writing habit, but honestly, there’s only so many hours in a day before something has to suffer.

This question makes me sad.

3 thoughts on “Prompts Tuesday: The Violet Question

  1. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Pink Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  2. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Silver Question | Untitled, Unfinished

  3. Pingback: Prompts Tuesday: The Black Question | Untitled, Unfinished

Leave a Reply

