Feast or Famine

Wow.  It’s feast or famine when freelancing, huh?  (She writes obviously.)

I’m looking at my documents and I have three articles queued up, one that I’m working on pitching and there’s the content post I’m writing.

I missed my journal Monday bit, but that’s okay because I was actually journaling in my actual journal.  Actually.  😉  I’ll eventually post it up, I promise.

Anyway, I need to get back to it.

One day, I’m going to have a full-time job writing.  But for right now, I’ll take this freelancing gig and run with it.

Leave a Reply

