Blogging 201: Day Five – Make the Most of Your Archives

Huh.

Well, today’s assignment has me dealing with creating a widget or some such thing to get people to read related posts or something like it.  Look, I’ve already activated the related posts thingy at the bottom of each post. I don’t need to do it again.  Related posts sound like a good idea to me at the time and they still remain a good idea.

I suppose if I wanted to create a widget for the best of page, I’d have to examine my archives and such to figure out the best of.  Also, I already refer to other posts, if applicable, of course.  I don’t go crazy and reference posts that make no sense.

I do enough non-sensical in my non-internet life.

I suppose I could create a best of page.  I don’t know.  It sounds awfully narcissistic, writes the girl with a blog.

*shrugs*

Leave a Reply

