Blogging 101: Day One – Just Start Talking!

I *really* must be insane.

Another blogging 101 course?  On commenting?

*sigh*

Was I under some sort duress when I signed up for this?  Was I on meds that wiped this memory completely clean out of my mind?

Fine.

Commenting Bootcamp.

Bring it.

Today’s assignment:

Today, comment on three blogs where you’ve never commented before. Not on your mom’s blog, or your friend’s blog — three new-to-you-places.

Okay, done and done.

I’ll comment.  I’ll find others.

*mwhahahahaha*

4 thoughts on “Blogging 101: Day One – Just Start Talking!

  1. Hey! I’m doing this commenting bootcamp lark, too. I wanted to get ‘involved’ more, but didn’t want to commit to much. 5 days seemed do-able. But now I’m at ‘share something personal’….yaaaaaaa…. ummmmm…gah… I like squirrels. How’s that?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh! You’re asking a question. 😉 Yeah, I’m doing this whole commenting thing too. I never got around to sharing something personal and I suppose I should ask a question too. I think I went a bit off the deep end when I signed up for both the Blogging 101 Commenting Boot Camp *and* the Blogging 201 Brand challenge.

      To answer your question, it’s fine. And I suppose I like squirrels too.

      Onwards!

      Like

Leave a Reply

