Huh, I Should’ve Planned Ahead

I’m behind.  Does that surprise you?  It surprises me just a little and then again, it doesn’t. I’m at my parents’ house visiting and their wi-fi is a bit spotty.  I’ve just installed the wi-fi extender/booster whatever it’s called and it seems to be doing just the job.  My dad wanted to buy a laptop and new printer yesterday, so I suppose I “earned my keep” by helping my dad purchase a new laptop and printer at the local big box store.  After all the trouble I went through to get the laptop up and running I convince him to purchase that extender.

Have I mentioned that it’s working great?!  🙂

Anyway, I know that I behind on my A to Z challenge drabbles and I promise that I will be writing those tonight.

Hugs!

2 thoughts on “Huh, I Should’ve Planned Ahead

Leave a Reply

